SHENZHEN SHENXIANG P.C.B CO.,LTD

PCB-PCBA  (ISO .UL)

Business contacts

15818580348

About Us

About Us

Shenzhen Shenxiang pcb Co,.Ltd

   

Shenzhen Shenxiang Pcb Co., Ltd. is a professional engaged in the production and processing of high precision double-sided, multi-layer circuit board of high-tech enterprises. Founded in 2002, is located in Shenzhen China, has a high-quality professional and technical management personnel and a strong quality assurance team, more than 300 employees, the monthly production capacity of 20000 square meters of double-sided, multi-layer circuit board. High precision circuit board, widely used in the production of computers and peripheral equipment, communication products, household appliances, instrumentation, industrial equipment, automotive, microelectronics, LCD and LED etc., mainly exported to the China mainland, Hongkong, Taiwan , Europe and America

The company has a modern production plant 5000 square meters, Europe, the United States, Japan imports of professional production equipment and testing equipment. Companies in strict accordance with the modern enterprise system management norms, the establishment of a unique system of scientific research and long-term scientific development planning. Full implementation of ISO14000:2000 quality management system and "5S" management in daily production.

With the development of miniaturization of electronic products, integrated and functional, PCB has become an important material in the electronic information industry, from single product competition has risen to the fierce competition in the industry chain and the mode of production, we will adhere to the "quality first, reputation first, standardized management, sustainable development" concept, continue improvement to strive to exceed customer expectations, with excellent quality and perfect customer service service, to win the trust of our customers.




Add:5 Building,Wansha Industry Park,Shajing Town, Baoan district,Shenzhen,Guangdong,CHINA
Tel:0755-29902348
E-mail:shenxiangs@163.com

深圳市深翔电路板有限公司

PCB-PCBA 设计,制板,贴片,组装 (ISO体系 ,UL认证)

业务电话

15818580348

关于我们

关于我们

ABOUT US

    深圳市深翔电路板有限公司是一家专业从事生产、加工高精密度双面、多层电路板的高科技企业(包含:单层板,双层板,多层板,铝基板,厚铜板,盲埋孔板,阻抗板,高频板,树脂塞孔板,软硬结合板,PCB抄板,PCBA贴片组装,集成电路等)。成立于2012年,位于深圳市宝安区沙井湾厦工业园区,拥有一支高素质的专业技术管理人才及强大的品质保证队伍,现有员工 300 余人,月生产能力双面、多层电路板20000多平米。公司生产的高精密电路板广泛用于计算机及其周边设备、通迅产品、家用电器、仪器仪表、工业设备、汽车、微电子、LCD及LED等领域,主要销往中国大陆、香港、台湾以及欧美等地。
公司拥有现代化的生产厂房5000平方米,欧、美、日进口的专业生产设备和检测设备。公司严格按照现代化企业制度的管理规范动作,建立了独特的科研体系和长远的科学开发规划。在日常生产工作中全面推行ISO14000:2000质量管理体系及"6S"管理。
随着电子产品小型化、集成化和多功能化的发展,PCB板已成为电子信息产业的重要材料,由单一的产品竞争已经上升到产业链和生产模式的激烈竞争,我们将本着"品质至上,信誉第一,规范管理,永续经营"的理念,持续改进以精益求精来超越客户的期望,以优良的品质和完善的售后服务,去赢得广大客户的信赖。




地址:深圳市宝安区沙井镇同富裕工业区湾厦工业园5栋
Tel:0755-29902348
公司邮箱:shenxiangs@163.com